Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
rediff.com
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
NEWS ON MOBILE
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 2 results for "sanjay tennis academy"

Couples who married on Valentine's Day
Rediff.com

Couples who married on Valentine's Day

Filmi V-Day weddings! Valentine's Day is a good time to cement your love. And these Bollywood actors went a step ahead, and solemnised their relationship on the special day. Here's looking at couples who got married on Valentine's Day.    Arshad Warsi and Maria Goretti (1999) Arshad Warsi met Maria Goretti in 1991 at St Xavier's college festival, Malhar, where he was a judge for a dance competition and she was a participant from St Andrew's College. After dating each other for eight ... Rediff.com, 5 days ago
CNN

Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 50 52

Defining Moments 2015 Friday 25 December at 0100 GMT / 0200 CET and 0800 GMT / 0900 CET Thursday 31 December at 1600 GMT / 1700 CET and 2300 GMT / 0000 CET Friday 1 January at 0700 GMT / 0800 CET and 1400 GMT / 1500 CET and 1900 GMT / 2000 CET ...
 CNN2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts

Get

Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
    
Alerts
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
 
More     Less