Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 51 results for "satbir yadav"

Gurgaon starts acquiring land for 1,349-acre green cover

GURGAON: HUDA has begun work on creating a green buffer as per Gurgaon Master Plan 2031, where 1,349 acres of green cover will be planted on the city's outskirts to check pollution and improve air quality. According to HUDA sources, land ... Times of India, 3 weeks ago
Financial Express

Aam Aadmi Party's broom sweeps away Bharatiya Janata Party mayors, councillors

Municipal councillors in the BJP-led corporations suffered a rude shock today after AAP juggernaut steamrolled the saffron party though they had fought the Delhi elections on the plank of civic issues. Express photo by Anil Sharma Municipal ...
 Financial Express1 month ago AAP's Broom Sweeps Away BJP Mayors, Councillors  New Indian Express1 month ago

10 councillors and a Mayor in poll fray

Comment · print · T T T+· T- At least 10 municipal councillors, including a Mayor and three former Mayors from the Bharatiya Janata Party-led corporations, are in the fray in Saturday's Delhi Assembly polls. Among the municipal ...
 The Hindu1 month ago


POLL-MUNICIPAL 2 LAST Contributed by NAMPA / PTI. In last Delhi polls, Saheb Singh Verma's son Parvesh Saheb Singh had upstaged Congress candidate and former Delhi Speaker Yoganand Shastri from Mehrauli. Sarita will face Congress' Satbir Singh ...
 Namibia Press Agency1 month ago
India TV

Delhi polls: Complete list of candidates (BJP- AAP- Congress) for all 70 constituencies

Delhi polls: Complete list of candidates (BJP- AAP- Congress) for all 70 constituencies New Delhi: Mercury might have dipped in the national capital but the political temperature has definitely soared with campaign for February 7 Assembly elections ...
 India TV1 month ago Delhi Assembly elections: Congress releases second list of 25 candidates  IBNLive India News2 months ago Delhi polls: Congress releases early first list of 24 ...  Firstpost.com2 months ago Congress Breaks Tradition, Issues First List Of Delhi Poll Candidates  The Freepress Journal2 months ago
MSN News

Delhi polls: BJP, AAP bank on votes from Chhattarpur & Mehrauli

New Delhi: The modern chroniclers of Delhi call it an overgrown village. They are right. Delhi is a cluster of hundreds of villages. Most of these villages have lost their character and acquired cosmopolitan nature over the years. But, some still ...
 MSN News1 month ago Delhi elections: BJP, AAP & Congress bank on caste in Chhattarpur & Mehrauli; AAP fields BJP defectors  IBNLive India News1 month ago Delhi Legislative Assembly election, 2015  News Track India2 months ago

Congress' Ajay Maken may contest from Sadar Bazar

New Delhi, Jan. 14 -- Former MP and newly appointed Congress campaign committee chairman Ajay Maken is likely to contest from Sadar Bazar Assembly constituency while former Delhi Government Minister Prof Kiran Walia from New Delhi Assembly ...
 MSN News2 months ago Cong campaign committee chairman to contest from Sadar Bazar  New Delhi Pioneer2 months ago

Congress fields candidates who had contested against it

Battered Congress, which was just reduced to eight seats in the last Assembly elections in the national capital, has decided to field seven candidates who had contested against the party in the past elections. In fact, some of these had been instrumental in ...
 Asian Age2 months ago

30 new faces in Congress 2nd list?

The Congress will officially announce its final list of remaining candidates for the Delhi Assembly polls on Wednesday, according to Congress leader in-charge of Delhi affairs P.C. Chacko. The party has already announced a list of 24 candidates for the ...
 Asian Age2 months ago

Congress picks all 8 winners of 2013; Shoaib Iqbal included

NEW DELHI: The first list of 24 Congress candidates includes all eight former MLAs who had managed to survive the anti-Congress wave in December 2013. Shoaib Iqbal, five-time MLA from Matia Mahal who had contested on a JD(U) ticket last time and ...
 Economic Times2 months ago Congress picks all eight winners of Delhi 2013 polls  Times of India2 months ago Cong picks all eight winners of 2013  Times of India2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less