Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 15 results for "shivajirao moghe"

Shivajirao Moghe hits out at Maharashtra government over Paing...

An affidavit filed by the Maharashtra government before the Bombay High Court bench here stating it would take at least 25 years to complete the Lower Painganga project in Vidarbhahas shocked beneficiaries. About 62 villages in Rajura segment of his ... Financial Express, 2 months ago
BJP government's development plank bogus: Moghe Times of India, 2 months ago

1 images for "shivajirao moghe", 4 months ago

Zudpi jungle: A 35-yr-old, 1.78 lakh hectare tangle

Nagpur: Zudpi jungle (ZJ) is a phenomenon typical to Vidarbha's six districts in Nagpur division that has put land ad measuring 1,78,525 hectares out of bounds for any non-forest use. This land cannot be used for development works like irrigation ...
 Times of India1 week ago

Vid Congress leaders to consolidate base in region

Yavatmal: The BJP has betrayed the people after coming to power in the state and Centre and we will consolidate our cadre base to fight against the party, said former union minister and a pro-Vidarbha leader Vilas Muttemwar here on Thursday at a ...
 Times of India1 month ago Vidarbha Congress leaders take up issue of separate statehood  The Hindu1 month ago
DNA India

Groups seeking seperate state for Vidarbha welcome move to introduce bill in Lok Sabha

Several organisations fighting for a separate Vidarbha called on the legislators from the region on Friday and requested them to show solidarity on the issue of Statehood in the Assembly and oppose any resolution on united Maharashtra. Vidarbha ...
 DNA India1 month ago Vidarbha MLAs must unite on statehood issue: Groups  Times of India1 month ago Vidarbha Lawmakers Must Unite On Statehood Issue: Groups  NDTV1 month ago
Times of India

New party to contest civic polls on Vid issue

Nagpur: The recent developments in the state legislature with all parties ranging against the BJP and chief minister Devendra Fadnavis over the issue of separate Vidarbha demand has also galvanized pro-Vidarbha organizations into action. A newly ...
 Times of India1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - shivajirao moghe
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less