Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 10 results for "sikanderpur"

Second phase of Gurgaon Rapid Metro successfully completed

Phase-II is a 6.6 km corridor from #Golf Course Road to Sector 55/56; starts from Sikanderpur.#Siemens supplies seven three-car trains for the extension; each train to accommodate up to 800 passengers.The second phase of #Rapid Metro Rail Gurgaon has been ... Construction World, 3 weeks ago
Rapid Metro Phase-2 launched in Gurugram Prokerala, 1 month ago

5 images for sikanderpur

State Times , 2 months ago
Hindustan Times, 4 months ago
Times of India, 4 months ago
Hindustan Times, 5 months ago
Hindu Business Line, 7 months ago

Damri Shobha Yatra of Guru Ravi Dass on April 6

STATE TIMES NEWS JAMMU: Shri Guru Ravi Dass S S Trust, Sikanderpur Jammu is organising Begumpura Itihassic Damri Shobha Yatra from Jammu to Haridwar under the aegis of Shri Shri 108 Swami Gurdeep Giri Ji Maharaj on 6th April, 2017. Damri Shobha Yatra will ...
 State Times2 months ago

UP Power Corporation Ltd officials robbed of Rs 1.81 lakh

The officials of the Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited in Shamli district have been allegedly robbed of Rs 1.81 lakh, police said today. The incident took place last evening at Sikanderpur village when the miscreants threw chilly powder on the officials ...
 Business Standard1 month ago
State Times

Daata Ranpat Dev Club wins T-20 match

STATE TIMES NEWS JAMMU: Daata Ranpat Dev Cricket Club won the T-20 Cricket Match organised by Third Eye Anti Crime, a Non Government Organisation (NGO), in village Sikanderpur of Bishnah Constituency, here on Sunday. The match was held under the supervision ...
 State Times2 months ago

UP ministers fall like ninepins

The saffron tsunami which swept Uttar Pradesh also blew away almost three-fourths of ministers in the Akhilesh Yadav government who had entered electoral fray. Veteran Samajwadi Party leader and Assembly Speaker Mata Prasad Pandey also failed to hold ground ...
 catchnews.com2 months ago

Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections 2017: Complete list of winners

The complete list of the UP Assembly Election 2017 winners put out by the Election Commission. The BJP became the first party in 37 years to clinch victories in over 300 seats in the elections whose counting was done on March 11, 2017. Constituency Leading ...
 Sify2 months ago

Uttar Pradesh elections: Winners and Constituencies 2012

Constituency Candidate Party Margin Agra Cantt. GUTIYARI LAL DUWESH BSP 6415 Agra North JAGAN PRASAD GARG BJP 23356 Agra Rural KALI CHARAN SUMAN BSP 18754 Agra South YOGENDRA UPADHYAYA BJP 22960 Ajagara TRIBHUVAN RAM BSP 2083 Akbarpur RAM MURTI VERMA SP 26286 ...
 Sify2 months ago

Holi special train between Ghaziabad and Aligarh

Railways will run a special train between Ghaziabad and Aligarh for seven days from March 9 in view of the extra rush of passengers during Holi. The Holi special train will run twice daily between Ghaziabad and Aligarh from March 9 to 15, said a railways ...
 Business Standard2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less