Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 57 results for "singh bagga"

NaMo app developed for women in distress to summon police
IndiaTV News

NaMo app developed for women in distress to summon police

Ahmedabad: In a Facebook initiative to promote brand Narendra Modi, Tejenderpal Singh Bagga has developed an app to help women in distress. Bagga told the newspaper The Economic Times that if a woman finds herself in distress, she can shake her cellphone ... IndiaTV News, 1 month ago
NaMo mobile app to rescue women during distress Big News Network, 1 month ago

1 images for "singh bagga"

IndiaTV News, 1 month ago

Man gets 10-year jail in drug-peddling case

Additional district and sessions judge Gurjant Singh on Saturday awarded 10-year imprisonment to a man convicted for possessing habit-forming drugs. Dharamkot police had arrested Gurbachan Singh Bagga, a resident of Pandori Araean of the district, ...
 Hindustan Times1 month ago

Whoopiee aims to be the Yellow pages for offers, hits 20k downloads in NCR

Harsimarbir Singh is a Duke University alumnus who has had two stints with startups previously. In his last job, he was involved in developing a location-based algorithm to identify potential locations for opening up a fast food outlet. During this ...
 Yourstory.in1 month ago

Breaking shackles Moving beyond the confines of disability

Undeterred by the disability that is a part of his life, Vineet gleefully danced to singer Yo Yo Honey Singh's "High Heels". A member of NGO Handicapped Children's Rehabilitation Association (HCRA), Vineet, who has a missing arm, did not miss a ...
 New Delhi News.Net2 weeks ago Breaking shackles: Moving beyond the confines of disability  The Freepress Journal2 weeks ago
India TV

Semi-porn film 'Mastram' trailer out (watch trailer)

Mumbai, April 15: Take a sneak-peek into the forthcoming semi-porn film 'Mastram' here. The film is a fictional biography of a a real life pulp writer whose erotica has been bestsellers on railway stations and roadside stalls for decades. The film ...
 India TV8 hours ago

Kaka wins 23rd Dera Kesari title 2014

JAMMU, Apr 14: Kaka lifted 23rd annual Dera Kesari 2014 title by defeating Kalu of in a neck to neck bout played at Dera Baba Banda Bahadur in Reasi. The dangal was organized by Dera Baba Banda Bahadur Parbandhak Committee Baba Banda Bahadur Sikh ...
 Kashmir Times1 day ago
Daily Bhaskar

Undeterred by a severe angiography operation, man succumbs on his way to polling booth

Chandigarh: To what length will a person go to exercise his democratic rights. Will you put your life in danger to cast vote? A 85-year-old man in Chandigarh went out to cast his vote even after an angiography operation. Govind Ram recently ...
 Daily Bhaskar4 days ago

Jaiswal's sneak preview on 'Mastram'

It took Akilesh Jadhav a year after her graduated to realise his true calling: filmmaking. His big break came when co-wrote Anurag Kashyap's Gangs of Wasseypur. He is now set with his directorial debut Mastram, India's first fictional biographic ...
 Afternoon Despatch & Courier1 week ago

Air commodore takes charge of selection board

ALLAHABAD: Air Commodore SW Gosewade VM took over the command of 4 Air Force Selection Board, Varanasi, on Tuesday. Gosewade has held various important command, staff and instructional appointments during his service in the Indian Air Force. As an ...
 Times of India2 weeks ago

JKP wrestler Benia lifts 59th Moori Kesari title

Excelsior Sports Correspondent JAMMU, Mar 31: J&K Police wrestler Benia Min crushed wrestler Rimpal of Amritsar, Punjab and lifted the title trophy of the 59th Moori Kesari title organised by Moori Peer Baba Dangal Committee in association with J&K ...
 Daily Excelsior.com2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less