Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 14 results for "subhash shirodkar"

GU provisional affiliation to 2 Shiroda-based colleges

Panaji: In a relief to hundreds of students, Goa University has decided to grant provisional affiliation to Shree Rayeshwar Institute of Engineering and Information Technology (RIEIT) and Shri Kamaxidevi Homeopathic Medical College, chairman Subhash ... Times of India, 2 months ago

Decision taken for sake of students, faculty

Panaji: Though two Shiroda colleges - Shri Kamaxidevi Homeopathic College and Rayeshwar Institute of Engineering and Information Technology - have been allowed provisionally to carry out admissions for 2015-16 by Goa University, varsity officials ...
 Times of India2 months ago

GCA name 15 committees

The following 15 committees were appointed. Senior Selection Committee: Vinod Phadke (Convenor), Mayur Sawkar (Chairman), Rajesh Ghodge, Sharad Pednekar, Chandra Tendulkar, Kapil Angle (members). Under-25 Selection Committee: Shrikrishna Tari ...
 Goa Herald1 month ago

Sanat Borkar won chess title

PANAJI: Sanat Borkar of The Kings School Margao won the 1st inter academy tournament. The tournament was organised by Unique Chess Academy and recognised by Quepem taluka Chess Association, on Sunday at SAG Sports Complex Curchorem-Goa. In the ...
 Navhind Times1 month ago

IT habitat to be discussed at Chimbel meet

Panaji: With the growing resentment towards the government's proposal to build an IT habitat on the Chimbel plateau, the local gram sabha on Sunday decided to hold a special meet next month to discuss in detail about the project. Speaking to ...
 Times of India1 month ago
Times of India

How Ramji Rao became Hera Pheri's Kabira

Gulshan Grover recalls being surprised by a call from director Priyadarshan and producer Firoz Nadiadwala in the late '90s whom he had never worked with before. They wanted to remake a 1989 Malayalam film named after the villain, Ramji Rao Speaking, ...
 Mumbai Mirror1 month ago Infocus: How Ramji Rao became Hera Pheri's Kabira  Pune Mirror1 month ago Gulshan Grover reveals how Ramji Rao became Hera Pheri's Kabira  Times of India1 month ago

ISL: Mumbai City & Chennaiyin emerge as best teams

Provided by Firstpost Mumbai City FC and Chennaiyin FC are perhaps the best teams in the Indian Super League this year. In fact, Mumbai also had the best team in the ISL last year on paper, but then finished second from bottom in the league. So ...
 MSN News US1 month ago After draft and auction, Mumbai City and Chennaiyin are the best ISL teams on paper  Firstpost.com1 month ago ISL-II auction: Can't wait to play with Anelka, says Chhetri  Mid Day1 month ago
Navhind Times

Farmers urged to cultivate khazan land

CURCHOREM : Directorate of agriculture, zonal agricultural office-Quepem, organised a Krishi Mela for farmers of Quepem zone at Curchorem recently. On the occasion, Minister for Agriculture Ramesh Tawadkar, MLA Subhash Phaldessai, ZP member ...
 Navhind Times1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less