Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 122 results for "sunita laxma reddy"

TRS sitting pretty in Medak

Comment · print · T T T+· T- THE HINDU F0rmer Minister V. Sunitha Laxma Reddy, who is the Congress candidate for the Medak Lok Sabha by-poll, interacting with voters at Siddipet in Medak on Wednesday. Photo: Nagara Gopal TOPICS Three ...
 The Hindu2 weeks ago
24 World News


The ruling TRS again asserted its supremacy in Medak Lok Sabha constituency in Telangana with its nominee K Prabhakar Reddy winning the bypoll with a thumping majority of 3,61,277 votes. He polled 5,71,800 votes, pushing Congress' V Sunita Laxma ...
 Siasat Daily2 weeks ago TRS wins Medak Lok Sabha seat  The Hindu1 week ago Bypoll: TRS retains Medak Lok Sabha seat in Telangana  Press Trust of India2 weeks ago Telangana Bypoll: TRS retains Medak Lok Sabha seat  Financial Express2 weeks ago

TRS leading by over one lakh votes in Medak bypoll

Medak (Telangana), Sep 16 (PTI) Ruling TRS's T K Prabhakar Reddy was leading by a huge margin of more than 1.5 lakh votes in Medak constituency over rival Congress at end of seventh round of counting for Lok Sabha bypoll. TRS candidate K Prabhakar ...
 Press Trust of India2 weeks ago TRS leading by over 1 lakh votes in Medak bypoll  The Statesman2 weeks ago

Andhra bypoll: 30% voting till noon in Medak, Nandigama

Telangana minister T.Harish Rao, assembly deputy speaker Padma Devender Reddy, the contesting candidates K. Prabhakar Reddy (TRS), T. Jayaprakash Reddy (BJP) and V. Sunita Laxma Reddy (Congress) were among the prominent persons who exercised their ...
 Livemint.com2 weeks ago AP by-polls: 30 percent polling till noon in Medak, Nandigama  Jagran Post2 weeks ago

LIve Medak Bypoll results: TRS candidate K Prabhakar Reddy wins

TRS candidate K Prabhakar Reddy won Medak Lok Sabha bypoll in Telangana by a margin of 3,61,277 votes The bypoll in Medak parliamentary seat was necessitated due to the resignation of TRS President K Chandrasekhar Rao after he became the Chief ...
 Samaylive2 weeks ago Counting begins for Medak Lok Sabha, Nandigama Assembly by-polls  Jagran Post2 weeks ago Prabhakar Reddy is TRS nominee for Medak bypoll  Business Standard India1 month ago LIve Telangana by poll results: Counting underway for Medak LS, Nandigama  Samaylive2 weeks ago
Deccan Chronicle

TRS should debate on issues, says BJP...

In a war of words between TRS and BJP-TDP combine in the run-up for the Medak bypoll, BJP nominee T Jayaprakash Reddy today said the TRS leaders should stop attacking him and debate on issue of development instead. "Instead saying that I was an ...
 The Echo Of India4 weeks ago Medak bypoll: TRS should debate on issues, not attack us, says BJP  Deccan Chronicle4 weeks ago

By-polls: counting on for Medak LS, Nadigama Assembly seats

Comment · print · T T T+· T- TOPICS Counting of votes in the by-polls held for Medak Lok Sabha constituency in Telangana and Nandigama Assembly seat in Andhra Pradesh began this morning amid tight security arrangements. The by-poll ...
 The Hindu2 weeks ago
Deccan Chronicle

Live bypoll results: TDP wins Nandigama seat in Andhra, TRS leading in Medak by 1 lakh votes

(Photo: PTI/File) TDP's T Sowmya has won Nandigama seat in Andhra Pradesh Assembly bypolls by about 75,000 votes, beating her nearest rival Congress's Bodapati Babu Rao. By-election to Nandigama seat in Krishna district was necessitated due to death of ...
 Asian Age2 weeks ago Bypoll results: TDP wins Nandigama seat, victory for TRS in Medak  Deccan Chronicle2 weeks ago
APN News

Status quo in Lok Sabha bypolls, Bhartiya Janta Party, Samajwani Party, TRS retain 1 seat each

NEW DELHI: The three Lok Sabha constituencies where bypolls were held voted for status quo with BJP, SP and TRS today retaining Vadodara, Mainpuri and Medak seats respectively. BJP, SP and TRS are in office in the states of Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh ...
 Economic Times2 weeks ago Status Quo in LS Bypolls, BJP, SP, TRS Retain 1 Seat Each  New Indian Express2 weeks ago Status quo in LS bypolls, BJP, SP, TRS retain 1 seat each  Daily Excelsior.com2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - sunita laxma reddy
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less