Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
rediff.com
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
NEWS ON MOBILE
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 323 results for "suzanne collins"

'The Hunger Games:The Exhibition' is a gem for fans
Examiner.com

'The Hunger Games:The Exhibition' is a gem for fans

"The Hunger Games" phenomenon (both the literary series written by Suzanne Collins and the movie franchise (starring Jennifer Lawrence as heroine Katniss Everdeen) has made a huge impact on pop culture around the world. If you are a "Hunger Games" ... Examiner.com, 4 days ago
[x]  

7 images for suzanne collins

Examiner.com, 4 days ago
Evening Echo, 3 weeks ago
Collider.com, 1 week ago
Time, 1 month ago
Breaking News.ie, 1 month ago
Irish Examiner, 1 month ago
Limerick Post, 1 month ago
ACQ Magazine

Best quotes from censored or banned 'dangerous books'

From Neil Gaiman to Marcus Zusak to Suzanne Collins to Oscar Wilde, we share some of the best dangerous books quotes from novels, authors and campaigners defending our right to read any book we want to, as part of our dangerous books weekend were ...
 ACQ Magazine3 days ago

Teen Book Club at the Library!

Whether youre a fan of Lauren Oliver, Scott Westerfeld, Suzanne Collins, James Patterson, or one of the other zillion authors in the world. . . if you like to read, and if you like to talk about the books that you read, then you should check out ...
 The Creole1 month ago

Mockingjay Part 2′ Promo At Comic Con: A Message From District 13″

's franchise finale hit Hall H today in the films final appearance at , where the Suzanne Collins books-turned-tentpole blockbusters have been preaching to the choir since the beginning. Among the first things on the docket was the showing of a ...
 Mail.com1 month ago Literary Discourse: Word Formation Part Four  DangoteNews.com1 month ago
Medical Design Online

Stanford Scientists Develop First Optogenetic Nerve Stimulation Wireless Implant

By Suzanne Hodsden Stanford's "wireless mouse." Image courtesy of Austin Yee / Stanford News. A fully implantable device developed by scientists at Stanford Bio-X provides optogenetic nerve stimulation that is powered by movement. By ...
 Medical Design Online1 week ago Wireless Brain Implant Enables Neuron Control, Drug Delivery  Medical Design Online1 month ago
WA Today

'Green' Alto Hotel building open to offers

A building housing the Alto Hotel in Bourke Street is for sale. Photo: Supplied Hoteliers Ricardo and Suzanne Krauskopf are selling one of Australia's greenest hotel buildings, the six-star NABERS-rated Alto in Melbourne's Bourke Street. The ...
 WA Today4 weeks ago Ricardo and Suzanne Krauskopf to sell 'green' boutique Alto Hotel building  Melbourne Age4 weeks ago
[x]  
TakePart

Romance Novelist Jackie Collins Says Hollywood Has No Love for Women

Swearing off marriage forever, helping her gay friends find dates on Grindr, and being totally obsessed with Drake—these are not the things one expects to hear from a 77-year-old, but romance novelist Jackie Collins isn't most septuagenarians. In ...
 TakePart1 month ago

Retirement of Director

STOCK EXCHANGE ANNOUNCEMENT For Immediate Release 01 July 2015 Brian Collins, a Non-Executive Director of PowerShares Global Funds Ireland plc (the "Company") has retired from the Board of the Company with effect from 30 June 2015. The Board ...
 MoneyAM2 months ago
The Morning Consult

Whip Count: Americans Oppose Iran Nuclear Deal

Voters are skeptical of a proposed nuclear deal between the United States, its allies and Iran, a new survey shows, even as the White House and Democratic allies inch closer to reaching the legislative threshold necessary to allow the deal to ...
 The Morning Consult17 hours ago Updated Iran Whip Count: Opponents Hill Gets Steeper  The Morning Consult2 weeks ago Whip Count: Iran Deal Partisans Target Democratic Votes  The Morning Consult3 weeks ago
School Library Journal

Hot Read-Alikes for Maze Runner and Mockingjay Film Fans | Media Mania

The world's largest reviewer of books, multimedia, and technology for children and teens It's a sizzling season for YA sci-fi/dystopian literature on the silver screen. Thomas (Dylan OBrien) and his fellow Gladers face another treacherous ordeal in ...
 School Library Journal1 day ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts

Get

Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
    
Alerts
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
 
More     Less