Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 11 results for "thota"

Congratulating the Prime Minister on demonetisation of Rs

500 and Rs 1000 notes, Thota Narasimham (TDP) said the move would have long-term benefits. DNA, 2 months ago

27 images for thota

India Glitz, 1 week ago
India Glitz, 1 month ago
India Glitz, 2 months ago
India Glitz, 2 months ago
Deccan Chronicle, 2 months ago, 3 months ago
International Business Times India, 3 months ago
International Business Times India, 3 months ago
Financial Express, 3 months ago
International Business Times India, 4 months ago
India Glitz

Coffee Thota audio, Puneeth releases it

The two songs containing ‘Coffee Thota’ audio CD from JP Music for Manvanthara Chitra of TN Seetharam, king of small screen was released by power star Puneeth Rajakumar who has a new crown ‘Kannadada Raja Rathna’ from Rajakumara ...
 India Glitz1 week ago
India Glitz

A major change in 'Dhruva Natchathiram'

Cinematographer Jomon T John has done the cinematography for director Gautham Menons Enai Nokki Paayum Thota which has Dhanush and Megha Akash in lead roles
 India Glitz1 month ago An important announcement from Gautham Menon  India Glitz2 months ago
India Glitz

Dhanush's next with Sivakarthikeyan director to start rolling from April 14

Actor Dhanush has been busy on multiple projects and his debut directorial venture PaPaandi aka Power Paandi will be hitting the screens this Friday Apart from this Dhanush is acting in Enai Nokki Paayum Thota VIP2 and Vada Chennai
 India Glitz2 weeks ago

AeroMIT finishes fourth in US contest

Manipal Institute of Technology's AeroMIT, a team of 20 multidisciplinary undergraduates who design, fabricate and fly remote controlled aircraft, Micro Aerial Vehicle (MAVs) and research modern drone technologies, emerged fourth overall winners at a ...
 Deccan Herald1 month ago
India Glitz

Second Single Track release from Dhanush's 'ENPT'

Director Gautham Menon's 'Enai Nokki Paayum Thota' will have its another single released on Saturday (March 25, 2017). 'ENPT' stars Dhanush and Megha Akash in lead roles. The first single track of the film 'Maruvaarthai Pesadhe' has become a super hit. The ...
 India Glitz1 month ago Audio release date of Dhanush's 'ENPT'  India Glitz2 months ago

Parliament passes Enemy Property bill

Successors of those who migrated to Pakistan and China during partition will have no claim over the properties left behind in India, with Parliament today passing a bill to amend a 49-year-old law. The Enemy Property (Amendment and Validation) Bill, 2016, ...
 Deccan Herald1 month ago
India Glitz

Rana reveals an interesting secret about his role in ENPT

Director Gautham Menons Enai Nokki Paayum Thota is fast nearing completion of shoot The film stars Dhanush and Megha Akash in lead roles
 India Glitz2 months ago

'Bhashan se pet nahi bharta': Congress takes dig at PM Modi

Opposition on Monday picked holes in various government decisions like demonetisation and surgical strikes as well as allocation of funds for MNREGA, agriculture sector and Scheduled Castes, saying it has failed on all fronts despite which it is trying to "fool" the people. Participating in a debate on Motion of Thanks to the President's Address in the Lok Sabha, Leader of Congress Mallikarjun Kharge repeatedly targeted Prime Minister Narendra Modi who was present and said he should ...
 Rediff.com2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less