Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 93 results for "vijay hazare trophy"

Meet D.K. Gaekwad, India's longest surviving link with its past

Dattajirao Krishnarao Gaekwad. PHOTO: Vijay Soneji Dattajirao Krishnarao Gaekwad, India's oldest living Test cricketer, will turn 88 on October 27. He began his 11-match career in India's 26th Test and ended it in India's 71st, receiving Rs. The Hindu, 1 week ago
Test cricket: Present in flux, future tense Chandigarh Tribune, 5 days ago

14 images for vijay hazare trophy

MSN India, 2 months ago
Indiatimes, 3 months ago
Indian Express, 6 months ago, 8 months ago
Yahoo! India, 8 months ago
NDTV, 8 months ago
Mid Day, 8 months ago
HT Syndication, 8 months ago
Pune Mirror, 8 months ago
Mumbai Mirror, 8 months ago
India Today

Indian domestic transfers 2016-17: Ready reckoner

With the 2016-17 Ranji Trophy scheduled to start fromOctober 6 , many teams have used the pre-season transfer window, which closedon Thursday(September 1), to strengthen their squads and support staff. Wisden India looks at some of the prominent ...
 MSN News US3 weeks ago BCCI agrees to Ganguly's suggestion of neutral venues for Ranji Trophy  India Today3 weeks ago Ranji Trophy 2016-17: Groups, schedule announced; Matches at neutral venues  Oneindia3 weeks ago Ranji Trophy to commence from Octob...  Webindia1233 weeks ago

Scoring big always fascinated me: Pujara

Cheteshwar Pujara believes the runs he scored in Duleep Trophy will keep him in good stead for the Test series against New Zealand, which starts on Thursday (September 22). The Saurashtra batsman is known for his big hundreds and he didn't ...
 Cricbuzz.com1 week ago Duleep Trophy Final: Pujara, Jackson and Pankaj Singh put India Blue firmly on top  The Sports Campus2 weeks ago Duleep Trophy 2016 final: Cheteshwar Pujara, Sheldon Jackson put India Blue on top  India.com2 weeks ago Duleep Trophy: Pujara 256*, Jackson put India Blue on top  Sify2 weeks ago

No live telecast of the Ranji Trophy due to the packed international home season

The Ranji Trophy doesn't normally attract big crowds While the news of India's long home season, consisting of 13 Tests will come as great news for lovers of the traditional format of the game, the first-class cricket could take a serious beating ...
 Sportskeeda.com1 week ago Badrinath to captain Hyderabad in coming season  MSN News US3 weeks ago Mumbai to open Ranji defence against TN at Lahli  DNA India3 weeks ago Ranji Trophy begins on October 6  MSN News US3 weeks ago

Irfan Pathan eyes comeback to the Indian squad

The last time Irfan Pathan wore the Indian colours Whenever the name Irfan Pathan is mentioned, there is generally a sigh that fills a room. A sudden dullness, a feeling that someone sucked the air out that place. 13 years since his debut, he ...
 Sportskeeda.com19 hours ago

KPL 2016: Know your team - Belagavi Panthers

Bengaluru, Sep 19: Belagavi Panthers, who topped the points table in the fourth edition of the Karnataka Premier League (KPL) will look to go all the way this time and win the coveted trophy, as season five of the tournament which kick started amid ...
 Oneindia1 week ago KPL 2016: Know your team Belagavi Panthers  Sportskeeda.com1 week ago

Rajagopal Sathish, and the need to create impact

The ball took roughly around four seconds to travel the distance from the striker's end to the long-off boundary. It was struck on the half-volley, and rather sweetly. Its well-endowed striker was driven by the pursuit of putting his team in the ...
 Cricbuzz.com1 week ago
New Indian Express

Bail granted to suspended BJP MP Kirti Azad in defamation case

New Delhi , A Delhi court today granted bail to suspended BJP MP Kirti Azad and two others in a criminal defamation complaint of an under-19 cricketer's father for allegedly making false statements with "mala fide intention" regarding his son's ...
 News24online1 week ago Bail for suspended Kirti Azad in defamation case  Press Trust of India2 weeks ago Bail for Kirti Azad in defamation case  The Echo Of India2 weeks ago Suspended BJP MP Kirti Azad granted bail in defamation case  catchnews.com2 weeks ago
ABP Live

Cricketer Praveen Kumar joins Samajwadi Party

New Delhi: Cricketer Praveen Kumar joined the Samajwadi Party on Sunday. The 29-year-old pacer, who hails from Meerut, was inducted into the party by a few senior leaders in UP capital Lucknow. He may contest from Meerut in 2017 state polls and ...
 ABP Live2 weeks ago Pacer Praveen Kumar joins Samajwadi Party  Rediff.com2 weeks ago

Nurturing talent with superb sports facilities

Nurturing talent with superb sports facilities Gautam Dheer in Chandigarh, September 11, 2016 Remember “Rumaal Choo!” The game many, for sure, would have played as children. A handkerchief placed in the middle of a circle; two sprinting ...
 Deccan Herald2 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - vijay hazare trophy
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less