Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 54 results for "vikram rana"

Vikram Singh To Play A Baddie In Kannada Film Rana Vikrama

Actor Vikram Singh, who has already played anti-hero roles in Telugu films and will be next seen playing the antagonist Rajjo Fauji in Sajid Nadiadwalas Heropanti, which is directed by Sabbir Khan, will be soon making his Kannada India Glitz, 2 months ago
The anti-hero is here Deccan Herald, 1 month ago

4 images for vikram rana

PardaPhash, 2 months ago
India Today, 2 months ago
India Glitz, 2 months ago
Sify, 2 months ago

IRBn Constable's death mourned

The Lt Governor, Lt Gen (Retd) A K Singh, has condoled the unfortunate death of Mr Vikram Singh Rana, IRBn Constable, 27 yrs, resident of Rangat, who died of electrocution on May 24, 2014 at Port Mout. The Lt Governor has conveyed his deep shock ...
 The Echo Of India1 month ago

Man electrocuted, dies

Vikram Singh Rana, 27, resident of Rangat, died of electrocution this morning at Port Mout. The fatal accident happened when the pole Vikram Singh was removing from the ground in the IRBn campus came in contact with the high tension power cable ...
 The Echo Of India1 month ago

Businessworld to expand into events and digital space

First-generation entrepreneur Anurag Batra and investment banker Vikram Jhunjunwala, who bought fortnightly magazine Businessworld from ABP Pvt Ltd last September, have sold Radha Kapoor, daughter of YES Bank chief executive officer and managing ...
 Business Standard India2 weeks ago

Banker Rana Kapoor's daughter Radha Kapoor picks up strategic stake in Businessworld magazine

MUMBAI: The promoter family of Yes Bank has become a strategic investor in Businessworld (BW) magazine, less than a year after media group ABP sold the fortnightly magazine to Anurag Batra of Exchange4media and investment banker Vikram Jhunjhunwala.
 Economic Times2 weeks ago

Actress Preethi Rana Latest Photos

Three Israeli teenagers laid to rest (Second Lead) | Vincent admits cheating, banned by ECB | Government acted unilaterally in keeping out Subramanium: CJI | Israel strikes Gaza after increased rocket attacks | Maharashtra gets 6th tiger sanctuary ...
 Chennai Online3 weeks ago

Indore cops in Gwalior to quiz gangster after firing on jeweller

INDORE: A day after gangster Harendra Rana and three accomplices landed in police net after an encounter in Gwalior, a police team was rushed from Indore on Friday to interrogate the four for their role in firing on a city jeweller, Ratnesh Patni ...
 Times of India2 months ago Gangster, 3 accomplices held in MP  NetIndia123.com2 months ago

Politics over dead soldiers: Is it fair for Narendra Modi to use Kargil War martyr Vikram Batra to seek votes?

At a rally in Himachal Pradesh, Bharatiya Janata Party's Prime Ministerial candidate Narendra Modi invoked Indian army's martyr Vikram Batra by using the phrase, 'Yeh dil maange more'. Captain Batra's family was not impressed at this usage of their son's ...
 DNA2 months ago Is it fair for Narendra Modi to politicise the Kargil war and its martyrs including Vikram Batra?  DNA2 months ago Yeh dil maange more: Is it fair for Narendra Modi to use Kargil War martyr Vikram Batra to seek votes?  DNA2 months ago Narendra Modi reacts to sharp criticism on 'martyr' comment; says will quit politics than hurt dignity  DNA2 months ago

Manam - Movie Review

Rating: 4.0 /5 Telugu movie Manam , which has been written and directed by Vikram Kumar , has created headlines for several positive reasons. Mainly, it has been hyped the most because it features three generation stars of Akkineni family, which ...
 Oneindia2 months ago

Creature 3D Trailer Review: It's freaky, but not creepy!

'Creature' is India's first 3D monster thriller science-fiction film written-directed by Vikram Bhatt and stars Bipasha Basu and Pakistani actor Imran Abbas in lead roles. The film also stars Bikramjeet Kanwarpal, Deepraj Rana, Mukul Dev and others in their ...
 Moviez Adda6 days ago Trailer: Bipasha Basu attacked by killer beast in Creature 3D  Apun Ka Choice1 week ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less