Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 4 results for "viplov thakur"

Govt scraps import duty on wheat

India today scrapped altogether the 10 per cent import duty on wheat, a move that has raised doubts about the Agriculture Ministry's production estimates and evoked sharp reactions from farm bodies and Opposition parties. A zero per cent duty on ... Chandigarh Tribune, 1 day ago

9 images for viplov thakur

Indian Express, 4 months ago
MSN India, 4 months ago, 4 months ago, 4 months ago
NDTV, 4 months ago, 4 months ago, 4 months ago
Indian Express, 4 months ago, 4 months ago

With poll a year away, Cong embraces rebels

The Himachal Pradesh Congress Committee (HPCC) today revoked the expulsion of former Minister and staunch Virbhadra loyalist from Kullu, Satya Prakash Thakur and his wife Prem Lata who had been shown the door for their anti-party activities during ...
 Chandigarh Tribune1 month ago

Cong extended General House on October 24

The Congress will hold the extended General House of the HPCC here on October 24 in the presence of AICC general secretary Ambika Soni and all senior leaders from the state. Following the BJP's impressive rally at Mandi, the Congress has also ...
 Chandigarh Tribune1 month ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less