Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 518 results for "west bengal pradesh congress committee"

Centre has turned a blind eye to West Bengal political violence: Adhir Chowdhury
IndiaTV News

PC C president demands probe into Kunal Ghosh's allegations

West Bengal Pradesh Congress Committee (PCC) president and MP Adhir Chowdhury on Sunday said that allegations into saradha chit-fund scam raised by imprisoned Trinamool Congress MP Kunal Ghosh should be seriously probed into. The probe could open up ... The Echo Of India, 1 week ago

1 images for "west bengal pradesh congress committee"

IndiaTV News, 1 week ago

Congress seeks probe into Jadavpur University police assault

Leaders of the West Bengal unit of the Congress Friday met Governor K.N. Tripathi and demanded a judicial probe into what they called a "barbaric assault" on students of Jadavpur University by police. A delegation of the state Congress committee ...
 NewKerala.com2 months ago Jadavpur unrest: Bengal sets up sexual assault probe, students unmoved  NewKerala.com2 months ago Congress demands JU vice-chancellor's resignation  NetIndia123.com2 months ago

Congress is alive and kicking: Omprakash Mishra

. It is kicking very hard on its opponents," Mishra, general secretary of the West Bengal Pradesh Congress Committee, said. He was speaking at a debate on 'For India's sake, the Congress must survive' organised after the presentation of Statesman ...
 Business Standard India2 months ago

One killed and 7 injured in Congress sponsored Tripura bandh

One person was killed and eight others were injured during the Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee called general strike here today. The TPCC has called the strike demanding resignation of Chief Minister Manik Sarkar for his alleged involvement in a ...
 NetIndia123.com1 week ago

Congress ready to compromise, but NCP remains adamant, says Manikrao Thakre

New Delhi, Sept. 21 ANI | 4 minutes ago Maharashtra Pradesh Congress Committee (MPCC) chief Manikrao Thakre said here on Sunday that the Congress is ready to consider suggestions of Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) over the seat sharing issue ...
 NewKerala.com2 months ago NCP breaks alliance with Congress in Maharashtra  NewKerala.com2 months ago Congress, NCP poll seat sharing meeting inconclusive; discussion to resume in evening  NewKerala.com2 months ago Takes two hands to clap, says Abhishek Singhvi on resolving NCP-Congress poll impasse  NewKerala.com2 months ago

AITC MP from West Bengal incites ILPS demand, says it is legitimate

IMPHAL, October 12: All India Trinamool Congress Rajya Sabha MP from West Bengal Md Nadimul today fanned the movement demanding implementation of the Inner Line Permit System by acknowledging that the demand is legitimate. The illegal influx of ...
 Kangla Online1 month ago Parrikar led to my ouster: Former Goa Congress chief  NewKerala.com1 month ago Saradha: Congress MP Quizzed by CBI  New Indian Express2 months ago Split in Bengal Congress continues, former party MP Mannan Hossain joins Trinamool Congress  Economic Times2 months ago

Financial scams: Congress flays over role of police

Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) today criticised the role of police and comment of Director General of Police (DGP) in regard to the arrest of former BDO of Bishalgarh and present Assistant Director of Information and Cultural Affairs ...
 NetIndia123.com2 months ago Congress workers clash with police in Birbhum district  Siasat Daily3 weeks ago

Two TMC leaders brutally murdered in West Bengal's Bankura District

Bankura (West Bengal), Oct. 5 ANI | 16 minutes ago Two leaders of the Trinamool Congress (TMC) party were brutally murdered early in the morning on Sunday in Bankura district of West Bengal. Bikash Dutta, 45 and his father Madhu, 65, died ...
 NewKerala.com1 month ago BJP gaining ground in W Bengal  New Delhi Pioneer2 months ago Riding on Saradha scam BJP makes inroads into West Bengal  DNA India2 months ago

Seventh Party Congress: A Milestone in Our Movement and Struggle

THE Central Committee has decided to observe the 50th anniversary of the Seventh Congress and has called upon all Party units to observe the anniversary. Accordingly, we are also holding programmes in West Bengal to mark this historic occasion. ...
 Peoples Democracy.in2 weeks ago Not only politically, loss of key states will hurt Congress financially too  Oneindia1 month ago Congress to move no trust against Trinamool Congress  The Hindu1 month ago

Out of UP politics, Congress keen to regain lost ground in Hindi heartland

Lucknow, Oct 28: It seems, the Congress is desperately trying to regain its lost ground in the state of Uttar Pradesh after facing its worst ever poll defeats in the Lok Sabha poll 2014. The party is now planning over making young Jitin Prasada as ...
 Oneindia1 month ago It's thumbs down again for Congress in Uttar Pradesh  NewKerala.com2 months ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - west bengal pradesh congress committee
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less