Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 6 results for "yogi aditya nath"

Yogi Aditya Nath to join Amit Shah on Kerala yatra

UP CM Yogi Aditya Nath will reach Kannur to join BJP president Amit Shah on the yatra. The intent seems to be to rev up the Hindutva quotient to polarise opinion against CPM. READ MORE SEE LESS MSN India, 2 weeks ago

4 images for yogi aditya nath

First, 3 months ago
Money Control, 6 months ago
First, 4 months ago
DNA, 5 months ago

Ruminations: A matter of Hindu pride

Yogi Aditya- nath’s growing focus on Ayodhya has been on anticipated lines. A politician connected with the movement for a Ram temple in the holy town and an outspoken standard-bearer for Hindu pride, this was expected after he became chief minister. He ...
 The Financial Chronicle3 weeks ago

Gorakhpur Tragedy: Yogi Must Go!

MUSINGS Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Yogi Aditya-nath, should step down. In fact, he should be asked, if not forced and compelled, to resign. Let's not overlook the fact that only recently over 60 children died in less than six days in the (...) - 2017 ...
 Mainstream1 month ago

BJP's Alwar MP passes away at 61

BJP MP from Alwar Mahant Chand Nath passed away in Apollo Hospital in Delhi late Saturday night. He was suffering from throat cancer and had been undergoing treatment for the last two and a half years. Chand Nath, 61, had won the Alwar seat by defeating ...
 DNA1 month ago

Gorakhpur deaths: CAG red flagged several flaws in June

Disruption in the oxygen supply is not the only deficiency that Gorakhpurs Baba Raghav Das medical college has experienced in the recent months. The government-run hospital, which is in the eye of the storm following the death of nearly 60 kids in the last ...
 Deccan Herald2 months ago

Akshay Kumar meets Chief Minister of Rajasthan Vasundra Raje

Although many celebrities have come out in support of the Swachh Bharat Abhiyaan started by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi, we have some actors who are going a step beyond to be a part of this movement. With Salman becoming the face of the initiative of ...
 Bollywood Hungama2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less