Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 33 results for "ysr congress and bharatiya janata party"

Madhu bats for common platform

Comment · print · T T T+· T- The Communist Party of India (M) is not averse to work with the Congress and the YSR Congress against the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) governments at the Centre and in the State ... The Hindu, 1 month ago

162 images for ysr congress and bharatiya janata party

Financial Express, 1 day ago
Indian Express, 1 day ago
Financial Express, 1 day ago
Financial Express, 5 days ago
Financial Express, 6 days ago
Financial Express, 1 week ago
Financial Express, 1 week ago
Indian Express, 1 week ago
Financial Express, 1 week ago
Financial Express, 1 week ago

BJP committed to special status

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Bharatiya Janata Party State president K. Haribabu said the BJP government was committed to according special status to Andhra Pradesh and claimed that the process was underway. In its eight month-rule, the ...
 The Hindu1 month ago

BJP's political fortunes can improve if TRS joins NDA

Hyderabad: The Bharatiya Janata Party's political fortunes could improve significantly in both Andhra Pradesh and Telangana if the Telangana Rashtra Samithi joins the government at the Centre, as is widely speculated, according to BJP leaders from ...
 Economic Times1 month ago

TDP urged to pull out of NDA government

HYDERABAD: YSR Congress Party president YS Jaganmohan Reddy on Tuesday urged the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) to pull out of the central government, saying the latter was not doing justice to Andhra Pradesh. Speaking in the assembly, he Also asked the ...
 The Gulf Today1 month ago Nine TDP MLAs arrested while staging protest  Khaleej Times1 month ago

YSRC members likely to continue Assembly boycott

BJP planning to call on Jaganmohan Reddy and request him to end the boycott Members of the main opposition YSR Congress will meet at the party office here on Monday morning to chalk out different forms of protests even as it plans to continue with ...
 The Hindu3 weeks ago YSR Cong. members likely to continue Assembly boycott  The Hindu3 weeks ago
IBNLive India News

Despite AAP's success in Delhi, BJP a huge threat to regional parties as Congress fades away

New Delhi : Ever since October-November 2013 India has been in election mode with several states electing new assemblies and sandwiched between them was the grand Lok Sabha election that saw a single party majority for the first time since 1984 when ...
 IBNLive India News2 months ago Despite AAP's success, BJP a huge threat to regional parties  MSN News2 months ago

BJP, TMC, TDP win bypolls

Kolkata Trinamool Congress today retained both Bongaon Lok Sabha and Krishnaganj Assembly seats with huge margins in the bypolls seen as a litmus test for its popularity in the wake of CBI arresting several of its leaders in Saradha scam and ...
 DeshGujarat2 months ago

Siddaiah will live forever: KCR

Comment · print · T T T+· T- Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao on Tuesday expressed grief over the death of Sub-Inspector of police Siddaiah, after battling for life for about five days. Siddaiah was admitted to Kamineni ...
 The Hindu1 week ago
Manorama Online

Cong protests minister's remark on Sonia Gandhi

BJP downplays Khemka's transfer Mani waits for word on George Mani says police had no reason to file FIR against him UPA must explain money lost in coal allocations: PM BJP National Executive to focus on expanding base in 7 states No ...
 Manorama Online2 weeks ago

The supremo culture in Indian polity

Political parties and their leaders have the propensity to centralise authority because most parties do not have independent organisational bases, a large section of citizens depend upon India's mai-baap state for their general well-being, and the ...
 The Hindu3 weeks ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Related Queries - ysr congress and bharatiya janata party
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less