Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 27 results for "zahirabad"

The Big Debut
New Indian Express

The Big Debut

BJP Jayant Sinha, 51, Hazaribagh, BJP The IIT-Harvard Business School alumnus with over 25 years experience as a venture capitalist and management consultant made his political debut from his father Yashwant Sinha's seat. Issues raised till ... New Indian Express, 1 day ago
New Indian Express

City wakes up to pink sunrise

HYDERABAD: Decades of struggle, conflict and pain will finally be rewarded today as Telangana officially becomes the 29th state of the country. While the date was set a few weeks ago, the past few days have had a palpable excitement in the air and ...
 New Indian Express1 month ago

Rich businessmen lobby for Medak LS seat

HYDERABAD: Rich businessmen who have no connection with politics or the Telangana movement are all queuing up at the Telangana Rashtra Samithi gates with high hopes of bagging a ticket for the Medak Lok Sabha seat, which chief minister-designate K ...
 Times of India2 months ago
IBNLive India News

Read: The full list of Lok Sabha MPs

New Delhi: Narendra Modi-led Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has swept the Lok Sabha elections. The saffron party won a clear majority, sweeping 282 of 543 seats, ten seats more than the halfway mark required to form government. The party's ...
 IBNLive India News2 months ago Despite delivering Telangana, Cong fails to gain  Deccan Herald2 months ago TRS bags 11 out of 17 Lok S...  Siasat Daily2 months ago TRS bags 11 out of 17 Lok Sabha seats in Telangana  News Track India2 months ago
IBNLive India News

Lok Sabha election results 2014: Andhra Pradesh

The results of Andhra Pradesh was not surprising as Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) have won majority of seat in the region which were their stronghold, i.e. Telangana and Seemandhra respectively. Though, there was a ...
 Indian Express2 months ago Lok Sabha elections: Read list of winners in Andhra Pradesh  IBNLive India News2 months ago Andhra Pradesh State Assembly election results 2014: Complete list of winning candidates  Samaylive2 months ago
India Today

TDP-BJP win big in Seemandhra, TRS on top in Telangana New Delhi,May 16, 2014| UPDATED23:57 IST TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu with Narendra Modi during an election rally in Andhra Pradesh. The TDP-BJP alliance bagged 17 out of 25 Lok Sabha seats in Seemandhra while the YSR Congress ...
 India Today2 months ago
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less