Your browser does not support JavaScript or it may be disabled!
 India As It Happens
Rediff Labs will showcase innovative products that rediff is working on behind the scenes.
News   |   Images
Get Realtime News
on your webpage

About 245 results for "zilla panchayat"

K'taka villagers carry Zilla Panchayat CEO on shoulders to cro...

Following calls from the Opposition, Karnataka Assembly Speaker K. B Koliwad has ordered a probe against him. DNA, 1 day ago

97 images for zilla panchayat

OrissaDiary, 3 weeks ago
OrissaDiary, 1 month ago
OrissaDiary, 1 month ago
OrissaDiary, 1 month ago
OrissaDiary, 1 month ago
OrissaDiary, 1 month ago
Financial Express, 1 month ago
OrissaDiary, 1 month ago
The Freepress Journal, 1 month ago
Sakaal Times, 1 month ago

ZP CEO seeks eye bank at Wenlock hospital

Zilla Panchayat chief executive officer MRRavi said a proposal would be sent to the state government to establish an eye bank at Wenlock Hospital as there is no government eye bank in the district. He was speaking at an awareness programme on eye donation ...
 Deccan Herald5 days ago Digital India's success is still far away, says ZP CEO Ravi  Deccan Herald3 weeks ago Tap water going waste in rivulets, says ZP CEO  Deccan Herald3 weeks ago ZP chief, CEO exchange words at progress review meeting  Deccan Herald4 weeks ago

Congress leader Rakesh Kalia expressed his gratitude to

the CM for providing Rs 42 crore for funding the Zilla Parishad and Panchayat Samitis.
 DNA1 week ago Maharashtra ZP and PS Election Results 2017: As it happened  Zee News4 weeks ago Brand Devendra bulldozes all in Maharashtra  Rediff.com4 weeks ago Maharashtra Zilla Parishad and Panchayat Samiti Elections 2017 Results LIVE Updates  Zee News1 month ago

Odisha Panchayat polls: BJD leading with 462 seats

BJD was leading in the Odisha Panchayat, zilla parishad polls with 462 seats. BJP, on the other hand, was in second place with 293 seats. Congress received 60 seats and others got 16 seats. The polling had taken place between February 13 and 21 across 851 ...
 One India4 weeks ago Elections for panchayat samiti chairpersons held in Odisha  Business Standard2 weeks ago Odisha SEC declares officially Panchayat Poll Results of ZPs, BJD wins 473, BJP-297, Cong-60  OrissaDiary3 weeks ago BJD won 472 ZP seats, Impressive show by BJP in Odisha Panchyat poll with 298 ZP seats  OrissaDiary4 weeks ago
State Times

Counting underway for Maha civic polls; all eyes on BMC result

Counting was underway today for polls to 10 civic bodies, including cash-rich BMC, and 25 zilla parishads and 283 panchayat samitis across Maharashtra, the results of which are likely to have a bearing on relations between BJP and Shiv Sena.
 DNA1 month ago BMC polls: BJP demands 115 seats from Shiv Sena, final decision likely by Saturday  DNA2 months ago Maha city polls in Feb, spotlight on BJP-Sena parleys  Business Standard2 months ago Maha civic poll counting tomorrow; all eyes on BMC result  Business Standard1 month ago

Civic polls: BJP pips rivals in vote share; bridges

BJP, which put up a spectacular show in the elections to municipal corporations, panchayat samitis and zilla parishads in Maharashtra, has left the Congress and NCP far behind in terms of number of seats won and vote share.
 DNA3 weeks ago With an eye on civic body, panchayat polls in Bengal, BJP to induct new faces into state cadre  catchnews.com1 week ago

BJP confident of victory in first phase of ZP polls in Maha

BJP today expressed confidence that it will lead the seat tally in the first phase of Zilla Parishad and Panchayat Samiti elections in Maharashtra.
 DNA1 month ago

Liquor tragedy: Toll rises to 7, villagers boycott local body

Zero voting was recorded in the zilla parishad and panchayat samiti elections held yesterday at Pangarmal village in western Maharashtra's Ahmednagar district.
 DNA1 month ago

Maha: Around 69% voting in Phase 1 of ZP & panchayat polls

Around 69 per cent voting was registered in the first phase of elections to Zilla Parishads (ZPs) and panchayat samitis held in Maharashtra today.
 DNA1 month ago Around 69% voting in phase 1 zilla parishads, panchayat polls in Maharashtra  Zee News1 month ago

9,199 candidates in fray for 10 municipal corporation seats

Elections are being held for the first phase on February 16 for 855 seats in 15 Zilla Parishads and 1,712 seats in 165 Panchayat Samitis falling under the jurisdiction of the 15 districts going to polls, it said. The second phase of 11 Zilla Parishads and 118 ...
 Zee News1 month ago
Prev | Next
Personalize your Realtimeclose [x]
Add content to your personalized tab - My News
Add upto 6 topics of your interest:
for eg.2g Scam , World
Personalize the tabs display. ( You can add or remove the tabs )
AlertsGet updates on latest news & your favourite topics right in your inbox.Set an Alert|Manage your Alerts


Realtime News

on your Webpage

Add Widget >Get your members hooked!
Get updated on latest news & your favorite topics right in your inbox!
More     Less